Information Center

  • MMC
  • Fuso
  • Body & Paint
  • Quick Service

Jeddah Madinah Road Branch

Service Manager: Khaled Saeed Alshahrani
Email: abajaber@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0543681624

W/shop Supervisor: Musa Ghazi Qwaida
Email: mquwaydir@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0553047390

QS – Supervisor: Fadi Fakira
Email: ffakirah@alesayi-mptors.com
Mobile: 0568783382

Jeddah Kilo 11 Branch

MMC – Marketing Manager: Joseph telentino
Email: jtolentino@alesayi-mptors.com
Mobile: 0501566408

Fuso – Service Manager: Marwan Falata
Email: mafalatah@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0500115811

B/P – Service Manager: Abduallah Hakeem
Email: a.hakim@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0559862490

Riyadh OBK Branch

Fuso – Supervisor: Mohamed Abdulrab
Email: abdulrab@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0561046147

B/P – Service Manager: Omar Osman Taha
Email: otaha@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 05606401892

 

 

Jeddah Auto Mall Branch

Service Supervisor: Nawaf Nasser Al Faraj
Email: nalfaraj@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0502768686

Madinah Branch

Service Manager: Syed Mohamed Shahid
Email: shahid@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0502674376

Al Houfuf Branch

Service Supervisor: Roland Orivida
Email: rorivida@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0561473493

Dammam Branch

MMC – Service Manager: Salah Ali Ibrahim Hassan
Email: Salah.ali@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0540748326

Fuso – Service Manager: Rizwan Ansari
Mobile: 0505772728

Makkah Branch

Service Manager: Ahmad Saeed AlHazmi
Email: alhazmi@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0541280107

 

 

Jizan Branch

Service Manager: Mohammad Sayed Ali Mustafa
Email: msmustafa@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0565644384

 

 

Tabouk Branch

Service Manager: Syed Saifullah Qadri
Email: sqadri@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0535013449

Hail Branch

Service Supervisor: Naweed AlHassan
Email: nalhassan@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0569732363

Qasim Branch

Service Manager: Tauseef Akhtar
Email: takhtar@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0598178585

Yanbu Branch

Servise Supervisor: Faisaluddin Mohammad
Email: faisaluddin@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0532141835

Jubail Branch

Service Supervisor: Mustafa Al Hasem
Email: mhasem@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0541215164

Riyadh KH. Road Branch

Service Manager: Saleh Mohammad AlNahdi
Email: smynahdi@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0531009215

Abha Branch

Service Manager: Ahmad Mohammed Ahmed Moslhy
Email: amoslhy@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0507358533

Jeddah Madinah Road Branch

Parts Supervisor: Abdullah Bajaber
Email: abajaber@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0590002775

Jeddah Kilo 11 Branch

Marketing Manager: Nassir Abdulqawi
Email: nassir@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0504204592

Jeddah Bani Malik Branch

Parts Supervisor: Abdullah Al Nageeb
Email: aanaqeeb@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0540580562

Jeddah Al Nuzhah Branch

Parts Supervisor: Mohammed Al Azzani
Email: mazzani@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0536677632

Jeddah Kilo 1 Branch

Parts Supervisor: Ahmed Al Wahaishi
Email: aalwahishi@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0509096646

Abha Branch

Parts Supervisor: Hussein Mohammed Fared
Email: fareed@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0508335342

Madinah Branch

Parts Supervisor: Mohammed Al Nageeb
Email: mnthabit@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0551074360

Dammam Branch

Parts Manager: Ali Al Qadi
Email: aaqadi@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0500636297

Dammam Al Khodariyah Branch

Parts Supervisor: Ahmed Sagaff
Email: asagaf@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0558639904

Dammam King Saud Rd. Branch

Parts Supervisor: Salem Balahmar
Email: sbalahmer@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0504910395

Makkah Branch

Parts Supervisor: Ali Al Nageeb
Email: alinageeb@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0509481220

Jizan Branch

Parts Supervisor: Ahmed Muharaq
Email: amuharq@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0567105857

Tabouk Branch

Parts Supervisor: Rafeik Sultan
Email: rsultan@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0502741651

Hail Branch

Parts Supervisor: Kassim Saleh Al Qadi
Email: qssaeed@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0508557149

Qasim Branch

Parts Supervisor: Abu Bakr M. Ibrahim
Email: abubaker@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0507413170

Yanbu Branch

Parts Supervisor: Hani Ghatuosh
Email: hghatuosh@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0501466557

Jubail Branch

Parts Supervisor: Munair Hilal
Email: mbchughtai@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0535137586

Riyadh KH. Road Branch

Parts Manager: Nabil Al Qadi
Email: naqadi@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0555798550

Riyadh OBK Branch

Parts Supervisor: Radwan Ahnmed
Email: redwan@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0543192243

Riyadh Al-Wasat Branch

Parts Supervisor: Sheik Ahmed Al Attas
Email: salattas@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0506425582

Riyadh Manfouha Branch

Parts Supervisor: Hussain Abdrahman Muthana
Email: hmuthna@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0551070120

Riyadh Um Al Hammam Branch

Parts Supervisor: Ali Ahmed Mansour
Email: aamansour@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0533845287

Riyadh Al Khaleej Branch

Parts Supervisor: Radwan Al Aqel
Email: rasalem@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0558462441

Riyadh Al Nassim Branch

Parts Supervisor: Shafeeq Ahmeed
Email: sahmed@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0508134974

Al Khobar Branch

Parts Supervisor: Ali Sharea Al Shehri
Email: alishehri@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0508811858

Al-Qateef Branch

Parts Supervisor: Ahmad Fahad Bahej
Email: afsbaheij@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0566435847

Khamis Mushait Branch

Parts Supervisor: Omar Arfag
Email: omarbinmohi@alesayi-motors.com
Mobile: 0538959553

Duration

Every 10,000 Km Or Six Months, Whichever Comes First

1K service is free